Call
 
 
Select the game to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Barrie Colts Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Flint Firebirds Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Peterborough Petes Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Erie Otters Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Holiday Dreams Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Festival of Cheers Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 6:00 PM EST to 11:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Friday, December 30, 2022 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Windsor Spitfires Friday, January 6, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Erie Otters Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kitchener Rangers Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

S.S.Marie Greyhounds Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Ottawa 67'S Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 1:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Guelph Storm Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Flint Firebirds Monday, February 20, 2023 at 2:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

North Bay Battalion Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:05 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kitchener Rangers Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 2:05 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Hamilton Bulldogs Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:05 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kingston Frontenacs Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7:05 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Owen Sound Attack Friday, March 24, 2023 at 7:05 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena