Call
 
 
25 games displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Game 1-25 of 26 displayed

Flint Firebirds Friday November 26 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Windsor Spitfires Friday December 3 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kitchener Rangers Sunday December 5 2021 at 2:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena
×

As tradition has it, when the Sarnia Sting score their first goal, the gracious fans respond by tossing their new stuffed toys onto the ice. The toys are gathered from the ice and then transported to Lambton Ford to go on display until the stuffed toy makes its’ way to its’ new home. Over the past 24 years the Sarnia Sting and Lambton Ford have helped to collect over 70,250 stuffed toys, distributed to those who need it most in our community

Flint Firebirds Friday December 17 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Wednesday December 29 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Saginaw Spirit Friday January 7 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Owen Sound Attack Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Windsor Spitfires Friday January 14 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Owen Sound Attack Friday January 21 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kitchener Rangers Sunday January 30 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Erie Otters Friday February 4 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Guleph Storm Wednesday February 9 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Kitchener Rangers Friday February 18 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Flint Firebirds Monday February 21 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Flint Firebirds Friday February 25 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Saginaw Spirit Wednesday March 2 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Guelph Storm Friday March 11 2022 at 7:00 PM EST

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Sunday March 13 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

London Knights Sunday March 20 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Saginaw Spirit Friday March 25 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Game 1-25 of 26 displayed